BodyContent

    Tilewerks Reviews

    Custom Tile Installation for Residential & Commercial - New Construction & Remodels.

11-01-2014 Review by Christine H. in Alpine, CA Project: Install Natural Stone Tile
I had tile installed in my shower and all the flooring in the bathroom. The job turned out .very nice. Every thing was done in a timely manner. Bob, and his crew were great.

10-31-2014 Review by Mark D. in El Cajon, CA Project: Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile
As a business owner myself I know how hard it is to get positive feedback even when you have happy clients so I'm taking the time to make this review for Tilewerks. I hired Bob and his crew to re-tile my bathrooms and fireplaces. Bob provided me with a fair and reasonable estimate and then proceeded to blow me away with his customer service. Bob paid attention to every detail on the job. His crew cleaned up the mess of construction every day, and the quality of work was phenomenal. His crew was courteous and talented and made my remodel into a pleasure instead of a pain. If you've hired contractors then you know it's hit or miss and a lot of times it's a miss. Not with Tilewerks. I'd hire Bob and his crew again any day!

08-21-2014 Review by Fran G. in Jamul, CA Project: Install Natural Stone Tile
Thomas from TG Design did the stone cutting and laid the granite. Included my husband and I with the entire process. Fabulous job would highly recommend them. Job was completed ahead of schedule too.

12-20-2013 Review by Sharon M. in Escondido, CA Project: Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile - For Business
One of the workmen put a dent in the door of our refrigerator when the tile was being laid. Bob, owner of Tilewerks, replaced it - twice! (The first one turned out not to be magnetic.) And with no complaints!

09-10-2013 Review by June D. in San Diego, CA Project: Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile
Bob and his crew did a wonderful job on the floors throughout the condo and a great job on the backsplash. Bob was very patient with my requests for little details and allowed me to be a part of the team when designing transitions from one are to another and working around an existing french door threshold. The tile looks beautiful. Bob went an extra few miles in my case! Thanks!

07-21-2013 Review by Alison B. in Escondido, CA Project: Install Natural Stone Tile
These guys are artists with mosaic backsplash and marble tile. Very careful and conscientious.kind hearted and willing to go the extra mile.

12-20-2012 Review by Collin M. in San Diego, CA Project: Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile
I couldn't be more pleased. They do high quality work, their customer service is just outstanding, they are honest and straightforward, and they have decades of experience.

11-14-2012 Review by Robert M. in Bonita, CA Project: Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile
It's hard to find a hard working and very honest company in this business but Bob is the best. He went out of his way to fix other projects he found while installing the tile, removed and replaced (3) toilets and replaced the washer fixtures that were bad. I would highly recommend Tilewerks.

09-02-2012 Review by Deanna S. in San Diego, CA Project: Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile
Bob was wonderful to work with and I would be happy to have anyone interesting in hiring him to come look at my home in La mesa. He did a fantastic job and always on time. Thanks Bob for the other recommendations.

03-20-2012 Review by Donna T. in Chula Vista, CA Project: Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile
Job well done. Friendly , fast and efficient.


Call us now to arrange a consultation at
619-279-1282